Foy by JellyPop Shoes Review

JellyPop

About a month or so ago, I was looking for some new black heels and came across a brand I hadn’t seen before. I had kind of given up on buying a pair that day when some brightly patterned sole designs caught my eye. Hello JellyPop.

Honest to goodness, I really had never heard of JellyPop before. Which is shocking because I have seen them in so many stores since. Not to mention their adorable, brightly colored shoe boxes. I should have noticed those before, at least! I might have fallen in love with them before the shoes. (really. I saved the shoe box.)

JellyPop Foy Side

I tried on a couple models of their shoes, but settled on buying Foy in the end. It’s a really sleek, satin covered design with an adorable kitten heel and a round toe. Not too high, not too flat. The heel is about two inches tall according to Amazon.

In addition to the satin, there’s a really subtle bow on the toes and it’s really one of the few things that attracted me to the model in the first place. The other model I had looked at  (Cheney, I think?) had a bow that really wasn’t that subtle and struck me as a bit juvenile and childish looking. The bow on the Foy model was much more subdued and actually gave it a really classy look.

And did I mention how much I love the floral design on the soles?

JellyPop Foy Close Up

I am so in love with these shoes. I’ve worn them every appropriate chance that I’ve had (which is fairly difficult in the summer) and they’ve held up so well. They did kind of kill my feet once after a four hour stretch I had in them recently, but that also happened to be the day that I was made to do jumping jacks in them. Apparently I didn’t get the memo that there would be jumping involved that day.

JellyPop Foy

If you’re looking for a reasonably priced pair of heels that holds up well and isn’t super uncomfortable, I really recommend Foy by JellyPop. They’re cute, at a reasonable height, didn’t cause me to fall when I had to do jumping jacks in them (what? I didn’t think about taking them off until afterwards), and, girl, have I not mentioned how cute the soles are?

Interested in purchasing? You can buy JellyPop’s Foy on Amazon starting at $29.99. Aren’t they a steal?

Have you ever heard of JellyPop before? Or am I the only one out of the know? Let me know in the comments below!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Reviews, Style, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Foy by JellyPop Shoes Review

  1. I’ve never heard of this brand either but the shoes are so cute! I love heels that height, means I can wear them to work easily x

    Jasmin Charlotte

  2. Pingback: Black on Denim OOTD | Style Me Gone

Comment? (I do reply!)

