Black on Denim OOTD BLOOPERS

Black on Denim OOTD Bloopers

Truth be told, fashion bloggers (or at least I) don’t roll out of bed looking fabulous. Same goes when it comes to pictures. As I am not an expert at posing and my sisters have not yet mastered using my camera, there is a huge intake of fashion blogger fail during our photoshoots.

These shots are unedited (other than a watermark). Enter at own risk.

Black on Denim OOTD Bloopers 1

It started off relatively okay, but then my sisters started criticizing what I was doing. My lovely sister captured this annoyed look on my face.

Black on Denim OOTD Bloopers 2

Then they cut off my arm while laughing about how I looked “angry.”

Black on Denim Bloopers 3

To be honest, I’m not sure what happened here.

Black on Denim OOTD Bloopers 4

Never tell a joke needing full hands and body demonstration while a sibling is holding your camera.

Black on Denim OOTD Bloopers 5

And if you ever go for an air shot? Prepare to take many, many, many photos.

What are your fashion blogger (blogger part being optional) fails? Surely I cannot be alone. Let me know in the comments below!

This entry was posted in Bloopers, Fashion, Lifestyle, Personal, Style and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Black on Denim OOTD BLOOPERS

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    haha i have too many photo fails to count!! 😉 yours are great though. amazing post, you made me laugh out loud!! ❤ 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

  2. Pingback: Why You Should Be A Picky Blogger | Style Me Gone

  3. I love this photoshoot blooper post! I might have to take some notes and do something similar sometime for APOC, hehe. And actually that last “in air” picture is pretty cool! As far as my own fashion blogging photo mishaps…gah you are definitely not alone. It’s a mess most of the time, in my realm of the bloggy world!

Comment? (I do reply!)

