Teavana Strawberry Grapefruit Xue Long Green Tea Review

Teavana Strawberry Grapefruit Xue Long Green Tea Review

Well, this is a mouthful and a half! I’ve been a fan of Teavana since the winter I first moved here to Jacksonville (about three years ago?) and they were handing out samples at the mall. A.) Giving me tea is a path straight to my heart and B.) if you’ve never had their tea, let me tell you that it is exceptional.

Teavana 1

Not to mention plum gorgeous.

Teavana 2

The strawberry and grapefruit flavors almost eliminate the taste of the green tea leaves in this particular blend, it’s so fruity. It’s really pleasant and fresh, though. I typically like to be able to have a stronger tea taste, but I really don’t care here. From the bright, citrusy smell, to the always surprising color of the tea when I pour it into my cup (I’m really not expecting it to be pink), to the light and happy flavors that match the scent. I love everything about this blend.

Loose Leaf Teavana

And remember the grapefruit and the strawberry? Just take a look at that. There is a reason that Teavana tea’s taste so amazing. They don’t skimp on what goes in their blends.

Teavana 4

Teavana is a tad bit pricey, but they deliver quality that is worth the price.

Interested in buying? You can purchase Teavana’s Strawberry Grapefruit Xue Long Green Tea on Amazon for $9.98.

This entry was posted in Reviews, Tea and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Teavana Strawberry Grapefruit Xue Long Green Tea Review

  1. Love Teavana – will have to try this!

Comment? (I do reply!)

